Our people

Susan McDonald – Chief Executive Officer

susan@activecommunities.co.uk

Cheryl Thomas – Programmes Development Manager

cheryl@activecommunities.co.uk

Colette Scotson – HR & Operations Manager

colette@activecommunities.co.uk

Amanda Moulson - Project Manager (New community hub)

amanda@activecommunities.co.uk

Fiona Winton – Finance & Admin Officer

fiona@activecommunities.co.uk

Liz Devaney – Volunteer Coordinator

liz@activecommunities.co.uk

Jenny McDonald – Marketing & Communications Officer

jenny@activecommunities.co.uk

Trisha Doherty – Class & Hub Coordinator

trisha@activecommunities.co.uk

What's on

Loading